RaDIATE Collaboration Participants:

NameEmail AddressAffiliationWebsite
Kavin Ammiganvakimma@fnal.govfnal.govFermilab
Professor Barry John Marsdennedsram.yrrab@fnal.govmanchester.ac.ukThe University of ManchesterWebsite
Roger Bennetttenneb.regor@fnal.govstfc.ac.ukRAL
Stephen Brooksskoorb.nehpets@fnal.govstfc.ac.ukRAL / STFC (UK)Website
Marco CalvianiinaivlaC.ocraM@fnal.govcern.chCERN -  European Laboratory for Particle Physics, Genève, Switzerland
Otto Carettaatterac.otto@fnal.govstfc.ac.ukSTFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Tristan Davenneennevad.natsirt@fnal.govstfc.ac.ukSTFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Chris Denshammahsned.sirhc@fnal.govstfc.ac.ukSTFC Rutherford Appleton LaboratoryWebsite
Mike Fittonnottif.leahcim@fnal.govstfc.ac.ukSTFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Graham Hallllah.n.maharg@fnal.govmanchester.ac.ukThe University of ManchesterWebsite
Brian Hartsellllestrah@fnal.govfnal.govFermilab
Patrick Hurhhruh@fnal.govfnal.govFermilab
Barry Jonessenoj.b.r@fnal.govbaznutec.freeserve.co.ukBaznutec Ltd. I am also an academic visitor to the Department of Materials, University of Oxford UK up to the end of April 2013.
Peter Loveridgeegdirevol.retep@fnal.govstfc.ac.ukSTFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
James Marrowworram.semaj@fnal.govmaterials.ox.ac.ukUniversity of OxfordWebsite
Nikolai Mokhovvohkom@fnal.govfnal.govFermilab
Craig Mooreeroomc@fnal.govfnal.govFermilab
Vaia Papadimitriouaiav@fnal.govfnal.govFermilab
Steve Robertsstrebor.evetS@fnal.govmaterials.ox.ac.ukUniversity of Oxford, Department of MaterialsWebsite
David Senorrones.divad@fnal.govpnnl.govPacific Northwest National Laboratory
Nikolaos Simossomis@fnal.govbnl.govBrookhaven National Laboratory
Dan Wilcoxxocliw.nad@fnal.govstfc.ac.ukSTFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Bob Zwaskaaksawz@fnal.govfnal.govFermilab
Mohamed Elbakhshwannawshkab@fnal.govbnl.govBrookhaven National Laboratory
Taku Ishidaadihsi.ukat@fnal.govkek.jpKEK - Japan Proton Accelerator Research ComplexWebsite
Yongjoong Leeeel.gnoojgnoy@fnal.govesss.seEuropean Spallation SourceWebsite
Bernie Riemerwbremeir@fnal.govornl.govSpallation Neutron Source - Oak Ridge National LaboratoryWebsite
Shunsuke Makimuraarumikam.ekusnuhs@fnal.govkek.jpKEK - High Energy Accelerator Research OrganizationWebsite
Eiichi Wakaiihciie.iakaw@fnal.govjaea.go.jpKEK - Japan Atomic Energy AgencyWebsite

Email addresses will have some issues with copy/paste. Please check the downloads section for an excel version of this table.

If you are a RaDIATE participant and would like to have your name listed, contact Kavin Ammigan.


Interested in RaDIATE?

Contact Patrick Hurh or Chris Densham with any questions.

Contact Site Admin
Security, Privacy, and Legal Notices